Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Wheeler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Wheeler

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danette kashawlic

Danette kashawlic

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Bart Pike

Bart Pike

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Codey went above and beyond to get me the best rate . It was a lot less expensive than all the other carriers just in the nick of time to ensure my car the day I got it out of the garage from being restored ."
Profile photo of Grae Parton

Grae Parton

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean is the absolute MAN! Wouldn’t prefer to work with anyone else. Very knowledgeable and always has the answers I need. Only a phone call away and always makes time to make you feel important and remembered."
Profile photo of Bryan Brockner

Bryan Brockner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had to transfer our policies from another state and I choose this State Farm location because it is close to our new home, and I am glad they are! Dean was amazing with helping me transfer our policies. He had all new documents to me with in minutes! I couldn't ask for a more pleasant and helpful experience! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Ellett

Megan Ellett

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean catches me up on all of the insurance lessons life never bothered to teach me - he should start a State Farm podcast called Down on the Farm with Dean where he shows you how to get better control of your life and finances. As always Dean, thank you."
Profile photo of C kear

C kear

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean and Cody have been great helping me transfer policies from out of state and set up new policies locally. Very responsive and professional. Great team!"
Profile photo of Marlee Cornwell

Marlee Cornwell

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Cody Wheeler and it was a flawless experience. He was efficient, communicative, and patient with my timeline of events. I have given his name out to friends, family, and clients. I can confidently say he can get the job done and you will be pleased with the outcome of his services! Give him a call for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sommer White

Sommer White

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his staff have been great to work with. My husband and I recently added life insurance policies. The overall process was seamless. All of our insurance products are with State Farm, and I would recommend this company and this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of chloe berkey

chloe berkey

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean was so helpful! I was paying $205 for auto insurance with a different insurance company and he helped me bundle life, auto and renters insurance all for $185/ month and made the process so easy! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of John O'Steen

John O'Steen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our Home, Auto, and RV insurance over to Cody Wheeler State Farm. Of all the big name insurance providers, they impressed me the most with their local service and a listening ear within seconds of calling. No call center hundreds of miles away. No agent transferring me to someone licensed in my area. Simply one, local phone call to one agent and a policy within minutes. Their customer service is top notch and the pricing and coverages were far superior to every other big name insurance provider. My wife and I were very pleased with the entire process and I look forward to many years of coverage for my family with Cody Wheeler State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Christian Leake

Christian Leake

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody has been extremely helpful in navigating my personal and business insurance needs. He knows the market and gives truly honest advice without coming across as a salesman like most insurance brokers. Highly recommend Cody and his team!"
Profile photo of Luke Stanly

Luke Stanly

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marshal Wix is the best"
Profile photo of Chris Stocks

Chris Stocks

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% Come and see Marshall down here, and he'll take care of you!"
Profile photo of Randy Wheeler

Randy Wheeler

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had insurance with Cody since he opened his agency. We wouldn’t think of using any one else for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Galban

David Galban

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved from CA to TN, kept everything insured by State Farm. Great coverage and price plus their agents are top shelf. Cody Wheeler and Dean couldn't have been more knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of K Reaves

K Reaves

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Wheelers team is exceptional. Brady on his team is especially helpful, as he quickly responds to txt and call inquires. Happy to of found this great group of individuals to handle my car, home, and personal property needs."
Profile photo of Scott Jeffries

Scott Jeffries

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Cody shortly after I moved to Franklin . Cody & his staff worked diligently to transfer my State Farm Ins. from Louisville to Franklin which to me seemed effortless & without any problems but I'm sure that wasn't the case . Thank You Cody & Your wonderful office staff for being such "A Good Neighbor " ......Scott Jeffries Thank you Brady Jones for All your assistance with my Harler Davidson. This is why I stay with State Farm Insurance , when help is needed Brady & Cody are always there just like a "Good Neighbor" ...... Scott Jeffries"
Profile photo of Ira Akers

Ira Akers

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody's the best insurance agent out there! Very attentive to detail and always finds a way to get things done for the best price and for what me and my family need."
Profile photo of Jonathan Nichols

Jonathan Nichols

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cody and team for taking great care of our family’s personal interests. Recommendations are solid, pricing is always competitive, and the relationships are real. I can personally say that I feel very safe and comfortable trusting our business with Cody Wheeler and his entire team."
Profile photo of Amelia Lewis

Amelia Lewis

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody & his team are outstanding! They take the best care of their customers & offer great services. From mortgages, life insurance, short term disability, business, health, home, and auto insurance... they've got you covered!"
Profile photo of Haley Martin

Haley Martin

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, every time I call they are very responsive and so friendly. Every time I have called they have worked so hard and fast to get anything I need done. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tracey Jones

Tracey Jones

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Upright, honest people who you feel good about!"
Profile photo of Candace Lester

Candace Lester

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved working with, Dean. So thorough and professional. He saved me over $70 per month!"
Profile photo of Drew Burnham

Drew Burnham

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great! Great! Great! Very friendly and professional. They made the process easy and saved me over $600 a year. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Hardaswick

Brian Hardaswick

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"This year was a bit of process of finding the right truck, but from the start this summer Jim Forbes was absolutely great to work with. His communication, patience and knowledge was top notch. Not only were his responses immediate, but he took the time to find the right deal, gave me options and did not push what he wanted, but rather suggested what was right for me. My family has been long time StateFarm customers, I was sent over to Jim and I will not only continue to keep my business here, but will suggest Jim Forbes any chance I get! Thank you again, Jim! Happy New Year!"