Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tri-Star Appliance Repair

Tri-Star Appliance Repair

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tri-Star Appliance Repair
"Cody was great to deal with. Fast response and honest. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Edward

James Edward

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Edward
"My wife and I had been paying more for less coverage from another company. Maria explained the differences and we decided to change. We now have more coverage for less money. That's a win-win for us. Thank you for exceptional service."
Profile photo of Belle Chappel

Belle Chappel

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belle Chappel
"Maria Lubag is amazing! I have renters insurance with her. She is so kind and takes her time with clients to make sure they are getting what they need. Highly recommend requesting Maria."
Profile photo of Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Williams
"Maria Lubag knew all the answers to the mountain of questions about Insurance. So thankful she gave me insight on car insurance. Great service !"
Profile photo of Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wilson
"My experience with Maria Lubag was exceptional, she was so attentive and genuine. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Margaret Mahoney

Margaret Mahoney

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Mahoney
"Highly recommend! Maria Lubag was so helpful in answering all the questions I had, and she went above & beyond to make sure I had all the info I needed!"
Profile photo of Ace Carney

Ace Carney

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Carney
"Maria Lubag was so helpful and personable. She was very knowledgeable in the field and could answer all my questions with ease!"
Profile photo of Izzy Sampson

Izzy Sampson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Sampson
"Maria helped me in my process when I moved from Iowa to Tennessee with getting my insurance transferred and was extremely informative! Very happy with my business with State Farm and for Maria’s assistance."
Profile photo of Jayla Jakira

Jayla Jakira

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Jakira
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost a year now! I love them! They were able to beat the prices of other places and keep me up to date with new changes. I love how convenient their mobile app is and the response and call back times are unbeatable! Recently, I spoke to Lisa, from the Franklin location! She was AMAZING! Everyone needs a Lisa in their lives! She informed me of a new/better policy for my life insurance! She caught the new change on her end, while taking care of something else I had going on! The care and the response is amazing. Cody is also amazing! He was so good to me when I joined and he explained everything thoroughly! I recommend them more than any other place! Great job you guys!!"
Profile photo of Luke Chevalier

Luke Chevalier

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Chevalier
"Mitchell was fantastic. He was very responsive and emailing back-and-forth with me to get me quotes for renters and auto. Would highly recommend using him and they’re firm."
Profile photo of gab photography

gab photography

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gab photography
"Mitchell Turner at the Cody Wheeler State Farm branch was a joy to work with! He is my go to guy and would highly recommend to anyone looking for new insurance!!"
Profile photo of Colton Bailey

Colton Bailey

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Bailey
"Cody is great! He beat my Geico auto insurance price by over 30%, and. the customer care is incredible!"
Profile photo of Hannah Cross

Hannah Cross

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Cross
"Mitchell Turner was a great help!"
Profile photo of Isaac Cross

Isaac Cross

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Cross
"My wife and I had the best time talking with Mitchell from the Cody Wheeler team! Not only was he especially knowledgeable about different plans, he was also super friendly! Best of the best!"
Profile photo of David Tweel

David Tweel

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Tweel
"Mitchell Turner was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Luke Kilbourne

Luke Kilbourne

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Kilbourne
"Mitchell is the man! Great service, super responsive and truly genuine. Can’t recommend Mitchell and everyone else here more!"
Profile photo of OkayReneetru

OkayReneetru

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OkayReneetru
"Great customer service and I wasn't even a customer yet. Julia answered my questions and laughed at my jokes. And to top it off the cost of the premium is much less than my previous insurance company! I look forward to a long time business relationship and the office is within walking distance!"
Profile photo of Meredith Owen

Meredith Owen

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Owen
"Mitchell was such a great help with our insurance needs, highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Chase Colotta

Chase Colotta

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Colotta
"Mitchell gave me great service and was great to work with."
Profile photo of Maggie Turner

Maggie Turner

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Turner
"Mitchell Turner was great at State Farm Berry Farms."
Profile photo of Greg Paskal

Greg Paskal

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Paskal
"Tia provides exceptional customer support and I am thankful for Cody and his team."
Profile photo of Praveen Gupta

Praveen Gupta

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Praveen Gupta
"Julia from Cody Wheeler team was a great help. She spent a lot of time and worked out a good combination to make a deal. Again, thanks Julia for your patience."
Profile photo of Sydnee Taylor

Sydnee Taylor

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnee Taylor
"Maria was very knowledgeable in presenting quotes for me and my boyfriend Andy. Highly recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of James Pettway

James Pettway

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Pettway
"Maria is great ! she is very helpful and knowledgeable. she helped me switch my coverage when I moved to Nashville, made the transition quick and easy and had the best rates. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tanesha

Tanesha

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanesha
"Wonderful customer service"